GIG SCHEDULE

Saturday, June 25 2022
The Longest 50th Anniversary Ever Tour
Regent Theatre UOIT
Oshawa, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Sunday, June 26
Roc' n Doc's
105 Lakeshore Road
Port Credit, Ontario
905-891-1754
Chuck Jackson
4:00 to 8:00
Wednesday, June 29
Beacon Restaurant
146 45th Street
Wasaga Beach, Ontario
705-429-4433
Chuck Jackson with The Freakin Band
7:00
Friday, July 1 
Canada Day Blues Bash
Donnelly's Pub

54 Front Street
Thorold, Ontario
905-227-1947
Chuck Jackson
with The Brant Parker Band

2:30pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 2
Uptown Social House
1900 Walkers Line
Burlington, Ontario
905-331-4700
Chuck Jackson with
The James Anthony Band

1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Thursday, July 28
Fonthill Bandshell
Peace Park, Fonthill, Ontario
The Hogtown Allstars
7:00-9:00

Saturday, July 30
Sam's Place
3038 County Rd#3
Carrying Place
Prince Edward County, ON
The Hogtown Allstars
8:00pm
$40.00
BYOB & Free Parking
Purchase
tickets: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/the-hogtown-all-stars-tickets-369174138787
Friday, August 19 2022
The Longest 50th Anniversary Ever Tour
Edmonton Blues Festival

Edmonton, AB
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Sunday, September 11, 2022
The Longest 50th Anniversary Ever Tour
Tim Hortons Southside Shuffle

Port Credit (Mississauga, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Thursday, September 29, 2022
The Longest 50th Anniversary Ever Tour
Richmond Hill Performing Arts Centre

Richmond Hill, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Thursday, October 20, 2022
The Longest 50th Anniversary Ever Tour
Clarke Theatre

Mission, BC
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php