Appearances

 

 

HOUSE GIGS

Every Sunday
Roc' n Doc's
4:30pm to 8:30pm
Chuck Jackson's All-Stars
105 Lakeshore Rd E.
Port Credit, Ontario 905.891.1754

GIG SCHEDULE

Saturday, September 21
Jo Blos Rock & Wok
155 St. Paul Crescent
St. Catharines, Ontario 
(St. Paul & Pelham)
Chuck Jackson and Pat Carey
with The Mighty Duck Blues Band

2:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, September 27
A Cup of Joe
The Rex Jazz and Blues Bar 

94 Queen Street W.
Toronto, ON.
416-598-2475
Chuck Jackson's
Big Bad Blues Band
Tribute to Big Joe Turner

9:45 pm

Saturday, September 28
50th Anniversary Tour
Regent Theatre

Oshawa, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php

Friday, October 4
Mrs. Mitchell's Restaurant
Hwy. 89
Violet Hill, Ontario
519-925-3627
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema
Reservations Required
7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9
Falcon Brewing Company
30 Barr Rd.
Ajax, Ontario
416-423-2748
Chuck Jackson and James Anthony
7:00 pm
Friday, October 11
Blues On The Rideau
The Cove

2 Bedford Street
Westport, Ontario
613-273-3623
The Hogtown All-Stars
Doors 6:30 pm Dinner 7:00 to 8:00 pm
Show 8:30 pm
Saturday, October 12
Blues On The Rideau
The Cove

2 Bedford Street
Westport, Ontario
613-273-3623
The Hogtown All-Stars
Doors 6:30 pm Dinner 7:00 to 8:00 pm
Show 8:30 pm
Friday, October 18 
50th Anniversary Tour
McPherson Playhouse

Victoria, BC
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Saturday, October 19
50th Anniversary Tour
Sir William Theatre

Courtenay, BC
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Sunday, October 20
50th Anniversary Tour
Port Theatre

Nanaimo, BC
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Tuesday, October 22
50th Anniversary Tour
Tidemark Theatre

Campbell River, BC
Nanaimo, BC
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Thursday, October 24
50th Anniversary Tour
Kelowna Community Theatre
Kelowna, BC
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Friday, October 25
50th Anniversary Tour
Charles Bailey Theatre

Trail, BC
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Saturday, October 26
50th Anniversary Tour
Key City Theatre
Cranbrook, BC 
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Wednesday, October 30
50th Anniversary Tour
Memorial Centre Theatre

Red Deer, AB
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Friday, November 1
50th Anniversary Tour
Festival Place
Sherwood Park, AB
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Tuesday, November 5
50th Anniversary Tour 
Vic Juba Theatre

Lloydminster, AB
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Friday, November 8
50th Anniversary Tour
Bella Concert Hall

Calgary, AB
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Saturday, November 9
50th Anniversary Tour 
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Medicine Hat, AB
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Tuesday, November 12
50th Anniversary Tour
Lyric Theatre

Swift Current, SK
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Saturday, November 16
50th Anniversary Tour
E.A. Rawlison Centre of The Arts

Prince Albert, SK
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Thursday, November 21
50th Anniversary Tour
First Ontario Performing Arts Centre

St. Catharines, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Friday, November 22
50th Anniversary Tour
Showplace Performance Centre

Peterborough, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Saturday, November 23
50th Anniversary Tour
Orillia Opera House

Orillia, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Friday, March 27 2020
50th Anniversary Tour
River Run Centre

Guelph, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Thursday, April 23 2020
50th Anniversary Tour
Capitol Theatre

Moncton, NB
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Thursday, May 7 2020
50th Anniversary Tour
Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts

Richmond Hill, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php