Appearances

 

 

HOUSE GIGS

Every Sunday
Roc' n Doc's
4:30pm to 8:30pm
Chuck Jackson's All-Stars
105 Lakeshore Rd E.
Port Credit, Ontario 905.891.1754

Chuck will be away Sunday June 3 and June 24

GIG SCHEDULE

Saturday, May 19
The Bar Upstairs
16 Melbourne Street
St. Catharines, Ontario
905-684-7688
The Mighty Duck Blues Band
with Special Guests
Chuck Jackson and Pat Carey
2:00pm

Wednesday, May 23
Timothy's Pub
344 Browns Line
Etobicoke, Ontario
647-559-2948
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Friday, May 25
A Cup of Joe
The Rex Jazz and Blues Bar
94 Queen Street W.
Toronto, ON.
416-598-2475
Chuck Jackson's
Big Bad Blues Band
Tribute to Big Joe Turner
9:45pm

Saturday, May 26
Tim Hortons Southside Shuffle
Spring Fundraiser
Royal Canadian Legion
35 Front Street North
Port Credit (Mississauga)
The Southside 20th Anniversary All-Stars
Featuring Chuck Jackson, Steve Strongman,
Cheryl Lescom and Patrick Fockler
Door opens @ 7pm / Show @ 8:00
For tickets and more info go to:
http://www.southsideshuffle.com/

Friday, June 1
Mrs. Mitchell's Restaurant
Hwy. 89
Violet Hill, Ontario
519-925-3627
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema
Reservations Required
7:00
Saturday, June 2
Peter's Players
2018 Spring Music Cruise
Muskoka Wharf (Wenonah ll)

Gravenhurst, Ontario
Chuck Jackson and The AllStars
and The Almost Hip

Doors open: 3:30 Show: 4:00
For tickets and more info
go to: www.petersplayers.com
Sunday, June 3
Peter's Players
2018 Spring Music Cruise
Muskoka Wharf (Wenonah ll)

Gravenhurst, Ontario
Chuck Jackson and The AllStars
and The Almost Hip

Doors open:11:30am Show:12:00pm
For tickets and more info
go to:www.petersplayers.com

Wednesday, June 13
Timothy's Pub
344 Browns Line
Etobicoke, Ontario
647-559-2948
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Friday, June 15
Sticky Fingers
150 Dunlop Street
Barrie, Ontario        
705-721-8793
Chuck Jackson and the All-Stars
9:30
Saturday, June 16
Timothy's Pub
344 Browns Line
Etobicoke, Ontario
647-559-2948
Chuck Jackson with The Meteors
4:00
for more info go to:
http://www.timothyspub.com/
Saturday, June 23
Music By The Bay Live
Presents Beef and Blues

Uxbridge, Ontario
The Hogtown AllStars
For more info go to:
www.musicbythebay.com
Sunday, June 24
Etwell Concert Series
Huntsville, Ontario
The Hogtown AllStars
3:00pm to 6:00pm
for more info go to:
www.etwellconcertseries.ca
Tuesday, June 26
CNE Band Shell
International Rotary Ribfest
The Hogtown AllStars

4:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 6
Holiday Inn - Patio
150 George Street
Peterborough, Ontario
705-743-1144
Chuck Jackson and the AllStars
6:00

Wednesday, July 11
Timothy's Pub
344 Browns Line
Etobicoke, Ontario
647-559-2948
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Friday, July 20
Mrs. Mitchell's Restaurant
Hwy. 89
Violet Hill, Ontario
519-925-3627
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema
Reservations Required
7:00
Friday, August 17
Southcoast Jazz Festival
52 Harbour Street
Riverfront Park
Port Dover, Ontario
Chuck Jackson &Tyler Yarema Blues Band
For more info go to:http://www.southcoastjazz.com/
Friday, September 14
Something I've Done Tour
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
Harvest Jazz & Blues Festival

Frederick, New Brunswick
Gates Open - 7:00 Showtime - 10:00
for more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/
Sunday, September 16
Stonebridge Wasaga Beach Blues 
291 Stonebridge Boulevard
Wasaga Beach, Ontario
The Hogtown AllStars
5:20
for more info go to:
http://www.wasagabeachblues.com/
Friday, November 16
The Cove Inn
2 Bedford Street
Westport, Ontario
613-273-3636
The Hogtown AllStars
7:00
For more info go to:
http://www.coveinn.com/