GIG SCHEDULE

Friday, May 20
Mrs. Mitchell's Restaurant
Hwy. 89
Violet Hill, Ontario
519-925-3627
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema
Reservations Required
7:00 Seating  7:30 Showtime
Saturday, May 21
Uptown Social House
1900 Walkers Line
Burlington, Ontario
905-331-4700
Chuck Jackson with
The James Anthony Band

1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, May 22
Roc' n Doc's
105 Lakeshore Road
Port Credit, Ontario
905-891-1754
Chuck Jackson Trio
4:00 to 8:00
Sunday, May 29
The Longest 50th Anniversary Ever Tour
Showplace Performance Centre

290 George St N. 
Peterborough, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Friday, June 3, 2022
The Longest 50th Anniversary Ever Tour
Orangville Blues and Jazz Festival

Orangeville, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Sunday, June 5
Roc' n Doc's
105 Lakeshore Road
Port Credit, Ontario
905-891-1754
Chuck Jackson
4:00 to 8:00
Saturday, June 11, 2022
The Longest 50th Anniversary Ever Tour
Festival Hall Centre of Arts

Pembroke, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Sunday, June 12
Roc' n Doc's
105 Lakeshore Road
Port Credit, Ontario
905-891-1754
Chuck Jackson
4:00 to 8:00
Sunday, June 19
Roc' n Doc's
105 Lakeshore Road
Port Credit, Ontario
905-891-1754
Chuck Jackson
4:00 to 8:00
Saturday, June 25 2022
The Longest 50th Anniversary Ever Tour
Regent Theatre UOIT
Oshawa, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Sunday, June 26
Roc' n Doc's
105 Lakeshore Road
Port Credit, Ontario
905-891-1754
Chuck Jackson
4:00 to 8:00
Wednesday, June 29
Beacon Restaurant
146 45th Street
Wasaga Beach, Ontario
705-429-4433
Chuck Jackson with The Freakin Band
7:00
Thursday, August 11 2022
The Longest 50th Anniversary Ever Tour
Clarke Theatre

Mission, BC
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Friday, August 19 2022
The Longest 50th Anniversary Ever Tour
Edmonton Blues Festival

Edmonton, AB
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Sunday, September 11, 2022
The Longest 50th Anniversary Ever Tour
Tim Hortons Southside Shuffle

Port Credit (Mississauga, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php
Thursday, September 29, 2022
The Longest 50th Anniversary Ever Tour
Richmond Hill Performing Arts Centre

Richmond Hill, ON
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/tour.php