Appearances

 

 

HOUSE GIGS

Every Sunday
Roc' n Doc's
4:30pm to 8:30pm
Chuck Jackson's All-Stars
105 Lakeshore Rd E.
Port Credit, Ontario 905.891.1754

Chuck and the Band will not be playing December 31 because of New Years Eve

Chuck will be away January 21

GIG SCHEDULE

Friday, December 1
A Cup of Joe
The Rex Jazz and Blues Bar 

94 Queen Street W.
Toronto, ON.
416-598-2475
Chuck Jackson's
Big Bad Blues Band
Tribute to Big Joe Turner

9:45pm
Saturday, December 2
Monty's Gastro Pub
547 Ontario Street
St.Catharines, Ontario
905-397-7770
Chuck Jackson and the House Band
3:00 to 7:00
Saturday, December 2
The Old Winery Restaurant
2228 Niagara Stone Road
Niagara-On-The-Lake
905-468-8900
Chuck Jackson and Pat Carey
with The Niagara Rhythm Section

9:30
Friday, December 8
Toronto Blues Society
Christmas Party
Hugh's Room Live

2261 Dundas Street W.
416-533-5483
The Hogtown AllStars
8:30pm
Saturday, December 9
5 West Brew Pub/Kitchen
3600 Dundas Street
Burlington, ON
905-315-8732
Chuck Jackson with
The James Anthony Band

2:00pm
Saturday, December 9
Sticky Fingers
150 Dunlop Street
Barrie, Ontario        
705-721-8793
Chuck Jackson and the All-Stars
9:30
Monday, December 11
Door Fifty Five
Bourbon, Blues and Jazz

55 Lakeshore Road East
Port Credit, Ontario
905-990-7200
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema
8:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, December 21 - SOLD OUT!
Mississippi Queen Foods
Christmas Southern Supper
635 Queen Street
Hamilton, Ontario
416-527-2396
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema
6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 23
Bay City Music Hall
Christmas Party

50 Leander Drive
Hamilton, Ontario
Chuck Jackson with
The Bay City Blues Band

2:00pm to 6pm
$7 Admission
For more Info go to:
www.baycitymusichall.com
Sunday, December 24
A Chuck Jackson Christmas
Roc' n Doc's

105 Lakeshore Road
Port Credit, Ontario
905-891-1754
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema
with Special Guest Santa Claus

3:00 to 7:00
Monday, January 1
Roc' n Doc's 
Chuck's New Year Kick Off Party

105 Lakeshore Road
Port Credit, Ontario
905-891-1754
The Chuck Jackson Band
4:30 to 8:30
Saturday, January 6
The Bar Upstairs
16 Melbourne Street
St Catharines ON
905-684-7688
The Mighty Duck Blues Band
With Special Guests Chuck Jackson & Pat Carey

2:30pm
Saturday, January 13
Frankie's Hometown Tavern
A True Blues Matinee

170 Brantwood Park Road
Brantford, Ontario 
519-751-8962
Chuck Jackson with
Dwayne LaForme's Boogie Blues

2:00pm to 6:00pm
$5 Cover
Tuesday, January 17 to
Monday, January 22
The Bamboo Room at
The Alma De Ojochal Hotel

Ojochal, Puntarenas
Costa Rica
506-2786-5295
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema
For more info go to:
http://www.almacr.com/
Thursday, January 26
Spot 1 Bar & Grill
289 Rutherford Road
Brampton, Ontario
905-456-0422
Chuck Jackson with
The James Anthony Band

8:00pm
Saturday, March 3
Something I've Done Tour 2018
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
Shenkman Arts Centre

Ottawa, ON
For more info go to:
www.downchild.com

March 5 to 12
Chuck in Jamaica